ALLSTAR TEAM

(School and Rec Programs, FIND YOUR ACCOUNT MANAGER HERE)

Find the Rebel Athletic Account Manager nearest you below. Your account manager can help equip your team with custom, couture cheerleading uniforms, warm-ups and practice apparel.

Our cheerleading uniforms, cheerleading warm-ups, and cheerleading practice apparel are just a phone call or an email away…

 

Corporate Sales Team

jessica-knapik

Jessica Knapik

National Sales Operations Director
Jessica@RebelAthletic.com

kellie-web

Kellie Cady Varga

National Sales Director
Allstar & Gymnastics Division
Kellie@RebelAthletic.com

candace-heckman

Candace Heckman

ALLSTAR & SCHOOL SALES
Director of Business Development
Director of Social Media
214-218-8368
Candace@RebelAthletic.com

nikki-thompson

Nikki Thompson

EXECUTIVE SALES RELATIONS & RESOLUTION MANAGER
Nikki@RebelAthletic.com

 

randi-sundquist

Randi Sundquist

ALLSTAR & DANCE SALES
Business Development Specialist
775-397-2549
Randi@RebelAthletic.com

sam-wilkinson

Samantha Wilkinson

SENIOR CORPORATE ACCOUNT MANAGER
855-732-3568 ext 323
Samantha@RebelAthletic.com

taylor-headshot

Taylor Cooper

SENIOR CORPORATE ACCOUNT MANAGER
855-732-3568 ext 341
Taylor@RebelAthletic.com

ashton-headshot

Ashton PeCoy

CORPORATE ACCOUNT MANAGER
855-732-3568 ext 353
Ashton@RebelAthletic.com

West

Central

East

kate-web1

Kate Champion Grieve

REGIONAL TERRITORY DIRECTOR
Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Idaho
253-303-2469
Kate@RebelAthletic.com

kevin-headshot1

Kevin Murray

REGIONAL TERRITORY DIRECTOR
California, Nevada
760-730-2084
Kevin@RebelAthletic.com

lorie-meegan

Lorie Meegan

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Arizona, New Mexico
323-447-7174
Lorie@RebelAthletic.com

Kaitlyn Beltz

Kaitlyn Beltz

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Eastern Pennsylvania
215-237-5362
Kaitlyn@RebelAthletic.com

john.varga_

John Varga

REGIONAL TERRITORY DIRECTOR
Illinois, Indiana, Wisconsin, Michigan
630-806-5934
John@RebelAthletic.com

melissa1

Melissa Morrison

REGIONAL TERRITORY DIRECTOR
Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, Louisiana
480-365-8834
Melissa@RebelAthletic.com

christy-arnett

Christy Arnett

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Ohio, Kentucky
614-774-3235
Christy@RebelAthletic.com

amber-web

Amber Thomas

REGIONAL TERRITORY DIRECTOR
South East Texas
713-295-0444
Amber@RebelAthletic.com

sam-lewellen

Samantha Lewellen

ACCOUNT MANAGER
North Texas, Oklahoma
214-223-9787
SLewellen@RebelAthletic.com

rebel-mark-small

Kyle Eades

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Arkansas
405-618-2244
Kyle@RebelAthletic.com

rebel-mark-small

Michael Wright

ACCOUNT MANAGER
North Carolina, South Carolina
michael@rebelathletic.com

shawn-montiero

Shawn Montiero

REGIONAL TERRITORY DIRECTOR
Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut
774-212-0600
Shawn@RebelAthletic.com

kimberly-web

Kimberly Topping

REGIONAL TERRITORY DIRECTOR
NJ, Long Island, Maryland
973-900-0633
KimberlyT@RebelAthletic.com

michele-web

Michele Radon

ALLSTAR AND POP WARNER SALES
Director of Business Development
855-732-3568
Michele@RebelAthletic.com

sue-krieger

Sue Krieger

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Vermont, New Hampshire
585-737-7337
Sue@RebelAthletic.com

jenny-hinson-headshot

Jenny Hinson

ACCOUNT MANAGER
DC, Virginia
704-798-2846
Jenny@RebelAthletic.com

julie-vanderburg-1

Julie Vanderburg

REGIONAL TERRITORY DIRECTOR
Georgia
404-934-4441
Julie@RebelAthletic.com

kelly-lassiter

Kelly Lassiter

REGIONAL TERRITORY DIRECTOR
Florida, Tennessee
941-840-3424
Kelly@RebelAthletic.com