pop warner FB announcement

We are excited to announce a new partnership with Pop Warner Little Scholars. 

Rebel Athletic is the Official Uniform Partner for Pop Warner Cheer and Dance.  Find the Rebel Athletic Regional Director for your Pop Warner Region below. 

Our cheerleading uniforms, cheerleading warm-ups, and cheerleading practice apparel are just a phone call or an email away…

 

michele-web

Michele Radon

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Pop Warner Division
716-310-8027
Michele@RebelAthletic.com

rebel-mark-small

Kevin Murray

REGIONAL TERRITORY DIRECTOR
Pacific Northwest
760-730-2084
Kevin@RebelAthletic.com

rebel-mark-small

Kevin Murray

REGIONAL TERRITORY DIRECTOR
Wescon
760-730-2084
Kevin@RebelAthletic.com

rebel-mark-small

Melissa Matlon

REGIONAL TERRITORY DIRECTOR
Mid America
708-253-7347
MMatlon@RebelAthletic.com

rebel-mark-small

Taylor Anderson

REGIONAL TERRITORY DIRECTOR
Southwest
903-573-0072
Tanderson@RebelAthletic.com

rebel-mark-small

Shawn Montiero

REGIONAL TERRITORY DIRECTOR
New England
774-212-0600
Shawn@RebelAthletic.com

rebel-mark-small

Kimberly Topping

REGIONAL TERRITORY DIRECTOR
Eastern
973-900-0633
KimberlyT@RebelAthletic.com

rebel-mark-small

Mariel Trainum

REGIONAL TERRITORY DIRECTOR
Southeast
727-365-8467
Mariel@RebelAthletic.com

rebel-mark-small

Duane Nutt

REGIONAL TERRITORY DIRECTOR
Mid-South
304-482-0502
Duane@RebelAthletic.com